Interviews

2 Nov

I am inter,viewing some people tomorrow for my Div 3 and I’m getting nervous now, cause I have never really interviewed people before, and what if I get super awkward? That would suck. I’m going to work on my questions tonight and tomorrow morning. I hope it goes well…if not I’ll have to pester them again. What I like is that these activists have seemed really happy and helpful, instead of put off and pretentious. That is really exciting. I just hope they don’t think I’m a flippin moron. I need to turn on my eloquent and well-thought button tomorrow.

One Response to “Interviews”

  1. RVA Foodie November 7, 2007 at 8:38 pm #

    As a subject of one of your interviews this past weekend, I think you did alright. Maybe you shouldn’t have let me drag you on bike across the river – thru a bookstore – up and down hills – and into a crowded and noisey coffee shop before we got started. But, you’ll establish your boundaries thru trial and error. Oh, and it’s time to ditch that old fashioned tape recorder. Keep in touch.

Comments are closed.

